Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Testimonies Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Aug 19 10:30am Worship Scot Hull "Why My Dog Is Not A Humanist" Bob Clegg 331 "Life is the Greatest Gift of All"
311 "Let it Be a Dance"
Danielle Grace Julia Jones Brad Calhoun Split-Plate
Sun Aug 26 10:30am Worship Zebulon Armstrong-Green "Bernard Lafayette Jr. [Chalice Community #1 of 3][Bob out of town]" Danielle Grace 361 밇nter, Rejoice and Come In (verses 1-5)
1018 밅ome and Go with Me [Zipper: freedom/justice/singing]
Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield Joe Ginorio
Sun Sep 2 10:30am Worship Sea Raven & Mike Morse SR&Mike Sea Raven Morse Sea Raven Morse Susan Holt
Sun Sep 9 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl ""Solidarity Forever" [Chalice#2(of3):200words; Story: RETeacher/Installation; J&S: WaterCommunion]" Megan 361 쏣nter, Rejoice, and Come In
INSERT: 쏶olidarity Forever
Nick Choir
Sun Sep 16 9:30am Sunday
Sun Sep 23 9:30am Sunday
Sun Sep 30 9:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 7 9:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 14 9:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 21 9:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 28 9:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 4 9:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 11 9:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 18 9:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 25 9:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 2 9:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 9 9:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 16 9:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 23 9:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 30 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 6 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 13 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 20 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 27 9:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 3 9:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 10 9:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 17 9:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 24 9:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 3 9:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 10 9:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 17 9:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 24 9:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 31 9:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 7 9:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 14 9:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 21 9:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 28 9:30am Sunday
Sun May 5 9:30am Sunday
Sun May 12 9:30am Sunday
Sun May 19 9:30am Sunday
Sun May 26 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 2 9:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 9 9:30am Sunday