Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Song Leader Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Apr 30 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Will Campbell" Sea Raven 34 밫hough I May Speak with Bravest Fire
121 밯e뭠l Build a Land
Susan Holt Stephen Darnell
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 7 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Gnostic New Age" Scot Hull Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 14 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Mary Moody Emerson " Dani Schuman Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 21 9:30am Worship Owen P., Neil S-H, Peter S. "Transitions Sunday & Blessing New Voices [+Child Ded.]" Lora P-H Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 28 10:30am Worship Nancy Pace [1500words](Carl out) "Reflections for Memorial Day [J. Hunt: Missing Man Table]" Bob Clegg (1k)
Sun Jun 4 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Religion & Truth " Ben Schuman [Introit: Children's Chorus]
Sun Jun 11 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Original Sanity & Crazy Wisdom [+Annual Meeting]" Mary Fletcher
Sun Jun 18 10:30am Worship TBA [Carl in Monroe]
Sun Jun 25 10:30am Worship TBA???
Sun Jul 2 10:30am Worship TBA???
Sun Jul 9 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "[+11:45a 1984]"
Sun Jul 16 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl
Sun Jul 23 10:30am Worship Rev. Amanda Poppei
Sun Jul 30 10:30am Worship Rev. Amanda Poppei
Sun Aug 6 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "[+11:45a Handmaid's]"
Sun Aug 13 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl
Sun Aug 20 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl
Sun Aug 27 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "[+11:45a Parable]"
Sun Sep 3 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl