Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Testimonies Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Jan 21 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Price of Monotheism [+SP]" Cole Bromfield 159 밫his Is My Song, 1064 밄lue Boat Home Nick Int Veldt Choir Split-Plate
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 28 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Dharma of the Princess Bride [Buddhism] [Dani: 500 - 700 word]" Dani Schuman 1009 밠editation on Breathing (6x)
1031 밊illed with Loving Kindness (2nd v.: 봸ou
3rd v.: 뱖e)
Susan Holt Joe Ginorio
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 4 9:30am Worship Paula Cole-Jones "The 8th Principle [S-P:BLUU / Promise&Practice]" Rev. Carl 1008 밯hen Our Heart Is in a Holy Place, 1007 밫here뭩 a River Flowing, 95 밫here Is More Love Somewhere Nick Int Veldt Choir Premise&Prac
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 11 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl & Lora Powell-Haney "But Is It Art? On Beauty & Being Just" Lora Powell-Hane 298 밯ake, Now My Senses (v. 1-5)
1053 "How Could Anyone
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Darwin, Genes, & Evolution [Darwin/Evolution] [+SP]" Karen Butler Nick Int Veldt Choir Split-Plate
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Self-Compassion [1700k--get highlights to Irene]" Irene Glasse1k Danielle Grace Madison Middleton Pledge Drive
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 4 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Into the Woods: Broadway Sunday [+Pledge Drive Test. 1of3: 200words + 3 Raffle + Insert: Fair Share Guide]" Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Choir Pledge Drive
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 11 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Second Half of Life [Jung/NMC???] [+Pledge Drive Test. 2 of 3: 200words + 2 Raffle]" Julia Jones? SR? Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt Pledge Drive
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "James Baldwin [+SP] [+Pledge Drive Test. 3of3: 200words + 1Raffle + Insert: UUCFWill?]" Nick Int Veldt Choir Split-Plate
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "밫hrowing Rocks at the Google Bus:밃dventures Among Cyborgs, Utopians, & Hackers [Artificial Intelligence] [+3/20: stones]" Susan Holt Stephen Darnell
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 1 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "How a Forbidden Religion Swept the World [Easter]" Sea Raven Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 8 9:30am Worship Lora Powell-Haney "[Youth Sunday]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 15 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Human Rights & Liberal Internationalism [+Flower Communion] [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir Split-Plate
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 22 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Malthus, Earth Day, & Global Population" Susan Holt Scarlet Coleman & Julia Jones
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 29 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Elizabeth Bishop [National Poetry Month] [+MDF]" Nancy Pace Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 6 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Ralph Waldo Emerson" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 13 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Louisa May Alcott [Founding Mother뭩 of UU][SpokMed: Julia Ward Howe]" Karen Butler Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 20 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Utopianism, Then & Now [+SP] [Choir Recognition]" Nick Int Veldt Choir Split-Plate
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 27 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Sacrifice & Salvation [Memorial Day]" Nancy Pace
Sun Jun 3 10:30am Worship Graduates??? "[Transitions Sunday] "
Sun Jun 10 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Spooky Action at a Distance [Annual Meeting]"
Sun Jun 17 10:30am Worship Split-Plate
Sun Jun 24 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 1 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 8 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 15 10:30am Worship Split-Plate
Sun Jul 22 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 29 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 5 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 12 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 19 10:30am Worship Split-Plate
Sun Aug 26 10:30am Worship
Sun Sep 2 10:30am Worship