Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Testimonies Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Dec 16 9:30am Sunday Nichole "Return to the Home of Your Soul" Carl 1011 쏳eturn Again
1031 쏤illed with Loving Kindness
Danielle Nichole Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 23 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Hidden Life of Trees" Megan 347 쏥ather the Spirit
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
Susan Holt Stephen Darnell Bob Clegg
  11:30am Sunday
Mon Dec 24 5:00pm Christmas Ev
  7:00pm Christmas Ev
Sun Dec 30 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Happiness" Karen Butler 128 쏤or All That Is Our Life
1028 "The Fire of Commitment"
Fire Communion Instrumental
Susan Holt Introit/Offertory: Susan; Prelude/Med.: Jeff&Marg.; No Post.
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 6 9:30am Sunday Megan "Beginnings" Carl 131 "Love Will Guide Us Offertory"
1014, 쏶tanding on the Side of Love (soloist for vv., all for chorus]
Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 13 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "We the Corporations(?!) " Danielle Grace Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 20 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Dreams & Legacies" Megan 153 Oh, I Woke Up This Morning
1035 Freedom Is Coming
Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 27 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl ""After the Protests: Power, Professionalism, Risk"" Megan Bill and Lisa Bromfield Bill and Lisa Bromfield
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "A More Beautiful & Terrible History" Megan Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 10 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Book That Changed America" Megan 1003 쏻here Do We Come From?
343 쏛 Firemist and a Planet
Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 17 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl,NancyP,SusanH "Part 1, "A Court of Refuge"; Part 2, ???' Part 3, ??? (900 words each)" NancyP Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 24 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "TBA" Sea Raven ??? ???
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why Time Flies" Megan Nick Choir Stewardship?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 10 9:30am Sunday Youth Group "Youth Sunday" Nichole Nick Youth Stewardship?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 17 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Rewriting the Story" Megan Nick Choir Stewardship?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 24 9:30am Sunday Megan "Soaring" Carl 38 "Morning Has Broken
1064 "Blue Boat Home"
??? ??? Stewardship?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 31 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Last 31 Hours of a Contemporary Prophet" Sabrina Smith ?
1040 "Hush"
??? ???
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 7 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Faur챕셲 Requiem" ---- Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 14 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Justice on Earth" Megan 1064 쏝lue Boat Home
305 쏡e Colores
Flower Communion Instrumental
Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 21 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Resurrecting Easter" Megan 61 쏬o, the Earth Awakes Again
276 쏰 Young and Fearless Prophet
Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 28 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Gwendolyn Brooks" Carole Larsen Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 5 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Unitarian Christianity Remixed" Megan Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 12 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Olympia Brown" Megan Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 19 9:30am Sunday ???Cole ???other "???Graduate Recognition Sunday" Nichole Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 26 9:30am Sunday Megan "Reflecting on a Year Together" Carl 298 "Wake now, my senses"
1008 "When Our Heart is in a Holy Place"
??? ???
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 2 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Mystical Insights of Rumi" Megan ??? ???
Sun Jun 9 9:30am Sunday