Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Song Leader Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Sep 24 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Sinai & Zion [Judaism][9/22:SwitchToCandles][SpokMed500]" Ben Schuman 73 Chant for the Seasons (autumn verse twice in unison)
1037 We Begin Again in Love [song leader]
Ben Schuman Ben Schuman
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 1 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Orestes Brownson: Universalism, Then & Now [New Member? No: J&S]" San Rogers 188, 밅ome, Come, Whoever Your Are (round]
1064 밄lue Boat Home
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 8 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "How Do You Maintain UU Principles When You Can't Agree on the Facts? [Auction Sermon]" Danielle & Nick Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 15 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Music Sunday: Take Down These Walls [S-P: UN CL#475]" Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 22 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Lessons from the Russian Revolution, 100 Years Later [MH: Teach-in]" Mary Fletcher (guitar-friendly) Herb Tyson Herb Tyson
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 29 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Martin Luther Today: Reflections on the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation [+Chalice Lighter Sunday] [+MDF]" Danielle[Chorale Jessie Scobie Jessie Scobie
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 5 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Daring Democracy [Election; CSAI]" Cole Bromfield Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 12 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Difference between Secrets & Mysteries: David Lynch, Twin Peaks, & Transcendental Meditation" Bob Clegg Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 19 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Bioethics: Principles, Issues, & Cases [+Fall Class Participants] [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 26 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Half Has Never Been Told: 2k [Dismantling Racism] [Lora: Theology in Black & Brown: 800wds]" Lora P-H Danielle Grace Angela Bowden
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 3 9:30am Worship Paula C-J??? OR Mike??? [CarlNC] Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 10 9:30am Worship Paula C-J??? Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 17 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Spirituality of Star Wars [+SP] [in the round: 10:45-11:15 Pageant]" Ben Schuman Ben Schuman Ben Schuman
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 24 10:30am Worship
  5:00pm Worship Rev. Carl "5pm & 7pm Lessons & Carols" Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun Dec 31 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "On Saying Yes [+Fire Communion] [+MDF] [Spok Med 300-1200???]" Julia Jones Joe Ginorio??? Joe Ginorio
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 7 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Torda 450: One Nation, Under God(s) [Religious Freedom]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 14 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Dangerous Friendship [MLK]+CL#584?" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 21 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Price of Monotheism [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 28 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Dharma of the Princess Bride [Buddhism]" Dani Schuman Kindred Crow / Irene Glasse Kindred Crow / Irene Glasse
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 4 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "James Baldwin [Black History Month, Dismantling Racism]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 11 9:30am Worship Gail Vasta "TBA (will know by 1/11/18" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Darwin, Genes, & Evolution [Darwin/Evolution] [+SP]" Karen Butler Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Self-Compassion " Dani Schuman Ben Schuman Madison Middleton
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 4 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Economy of Prestige [Oscars/Awards] [+Pledge Drive Test. 1of3: 250words + 3 Raffle + Insert: Fair Share Guide]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 11 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Second Half of Life [Jung] [+Pledge Drive Test. 2 of 3: 250words + 2 Raffle]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Into the Woods: Broadway Sunday [+SP] [+Pledge Drive Test. 3of3: 250words + 1Raffle + Insert: UUCFWill?]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Artificial Intelligence [+3/20: stones]" Susan Holt Stephen Darnell
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 1 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl ""Death, Resurrection, & Transformation" OR "How a Forbidden Religion Swept the World" [Easter]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 8 9:30am Worship Lora Powell-Haney "[Youth Sunday]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 15 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Human Rights & Liberal Internationalism [+Flower Communion] [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 22 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Malthus, Earth Day, & Global Population" Susan Holt Scarlet Coleman & Julia Jones
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 29 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Elizabeth Bishop [National Poetry Month] [+MDF]" Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 6 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Ralph Waldo Emerson" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 13 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Louisa May Alcott [Founding Mother뭩 of UU][SpokMed: Julia Ward Howe]" KarenB. & DaniS. Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 20 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Utopianism, Then & Now [+SP] [Choir Recognition]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 27 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Sacrifice & Salvation [Memorial Day]"
Sun Jun 3 10:30am Worship Graduates??? "[Transitions Sunday] "
Sun Jun 10 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Spooky Action at a Distance [Annual Meeting]"
Sun Jun 17 10:30am Worship
Sun Jun 24 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 1 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 8 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 15 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 22 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 29 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 5 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 12 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 19 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 26 10:30am Worship
Sun Sep 2 10:30am Worship