Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Liturgist Story Testimonies Hymns Accompanist Music Audio Cameras Ushers Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Apr 21 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "What Do We Owe the Future?" Nancy Dowdy [CL: Kina D] split-plate 1067 “Mother Earth, Beloved Garden”
1064 “Blue Boat Home”
Nick Choir Paul or Jude Jeff
Sun Apr 28 10:30am Sunday Philip Farah "Peace from a Palestinian Perspective -- [tentative title]" Rev. Carl 347 "Gather the Spirit"
159 "This Is My Song"
Sea Raven Sea Raven and Susan Tyndyke Holt Steve Daylynn
Sun May 5 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Youth Mental Health & Compassionate Challenge" Danielle Grace Nick Choir Paul Jeff
Sun May 12 10:30am Sunday Dr. Debra Ambush "Opening Hymns: Mother’s Day Reflections on the 70th Anniversary of the 1954 Brown vs. Board of Education Decision" Rev. Carl Nick Nick Daylynn Jude
Sun May 19 10:30am Sunday Aiden, Alexa, others??? "[Graduation Sunday]" Rev. Carl split-plate Danielle Grace Danielle Grace Von Steve
Sun May 26 10:30am Sunday Rev. Anthony Jenkins "TBD" Rev. Carl Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio Jude Daylynn
Sun Jun 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "How to Restore Attention Span, Balance, & Happiness" ??? Nick Choir
Sun Jun 9 10:30am Sunday ??? "TBD (schedule all summer sermons)" ???
Sun Jun 16 10:30am Sunday Ursa Sylvest, CLM "Everyday Animism" ???Rev. Carl split-plate
Sun Jun 23 10:30am Sunday FCUUPS "Litha [& Flower Communion]" FCUUPS FCUUPS FCUUPS
Sun Jun 30 10:30am Sunday Rev. Christin Green "Theme: LGBTQAI +Pride Month [specific title due 4/30/24]" Rev. Carl