Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Liturgist Story Testimonies Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Sep 22 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "This Life: Secular Faith & Spiritual Freedom" Danielle Grace Nichole Cheryl O섳 1035 Freedom Is Coming
155 쏞ircle 쁱ound for Freedom (Unison, Harmony, a cappella)
Nick Int Veldt Choir Joe Ginorio
  11:30am Sunday Brad Calhoun
Sun Sep 29 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Martin Buber: Dialogue & Dissent" Jen Raffensperger Rev. Carl Barb Trader 73 Chant for the Seasons (autumn verse twice in unison)
1037 쏻e Begin Again in Love (song leader???)
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt Roy Greene
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 6 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Social Justice: What셲 Fair? Who Decides?" Jen Raffensperger 1000, 쏮orning Has Come (v. 2-3, 1) [Soloist: v.1 a cappella
1014, 쏛NSWERING the Call of Love (soloist for vv., all for chorus
bass, drum set)
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 13 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Indigenous Wisdom, Scientific Knowledge, & the Teachings of Plants" Jen Raffensperger 1008 쏻hen Our Heart Is In A Holy Place
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 20 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Music Sunday: Sun, Moon, & Stars--finding our place in the cosmos" Rev. Carl Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Oct 27 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Defense against the Dark Arts" Jen Raffensperger Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Democracy, Truth, & the Road to Unfreedom" Jen Raffensperger Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 10 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "How Change Happens" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 17 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "What셲 Holding Us Back? & How Do We Go from Here?" Jen Raffensperger Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Nov 24 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Hope & Fear in America, Then & Now" Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 1 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister TBA Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 8 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Huston Smith: Tales of Wisdom & Wonder" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 15 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why the World Looks Different in Other Languages" Jen Raffensperger Split-plate
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 22 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why We Sleep & Dream"
  11:30am Sunday
Tue Dec 24 5:00pm Candlelight Rev. Carl "Surprising Stories Behind Your Favorite Holiday Songs" Jen Raffensperger Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun Dec 29 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "TBA"
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 5 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Marie Kondo, Animism, & Changing Your Life" Jen Raffensperger 128 쏤or All That Is Our Life
1028 "The Fire of Commitment"
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 12 9:30am Sunday Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 19 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Last 31 Hours of a Contemporary Prophet" DRT??? Split-plate 153 Oh, I Woke Up This Morning
1035 Freedom Is Coming [Choir]
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 26 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Chinese Religion & Religion in China"
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 2 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Radiant & Radical Life of Lorraine Hansberry" UUCFCamp Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 9 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Tangled Tree of Life" Jen Raffensperger UUCFCamp 1003 쏻here Do We Come From? (twice in unison)
343 쏛 Firemist and a Planet
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 16 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Frederick Douglass " Jen Raffensperger Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 23 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Stories We Tell Matter" UUCFCamp
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 1 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "TBA by 1/1/20" Rev. Carl Pledge Drive Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 8 9:30am Sunday Bhante "Dharma Talk" Rev. Carl Pledge Drive Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 15 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Broadway Sunday: Anything Goes" Rev. Carl Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 22 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Bodies & Laws" Jen Raffensperger Pledge Drive 109 "As We Go Marching"
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 29 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl " Life Reimagined + Flower Communion" Jen Raffensperger
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 5 9:30am Sunday Youth Group "Youth Sunday" DRE Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 12 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Death, Resurrection, & Transformation" Jen Raffensperger 61 쏬o, the Earth Awakes Again
276 쏰 Young and Fearless Prophet
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 19 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Recent History, the Human Game, & Ecodharma" Split-plate 1067 쏮other Earth, Beloved Garden
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 26 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Mary Oliver"
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Love, Capital, & Revolution" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 10 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Founding Mothers of UU: Lydia Maria Child" Nancy Pace Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 17 9:30am Sunday Fiona Torok; Claudia Cruey "쏶hifting Your Mindset & 쏝lessing New Voices" Rev. Carl Split-plate 358 "Rank by Rank
1061 쏤or So the Children Come (child ded.)
155 "Circle Round for Freedom"
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 24 10:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "Intern Minister #5" Rev. Carl
Sun May 31 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Making of Asian America"
Sun Jun 7 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Mind, Matter, Mystery, & Meaning"
Sun Jun 14 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 21 10:30am Sunday Split-plate
Sun Jun 28 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 5 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 12 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 19 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl " Isaiah Berlin" Split-plate
Sun Jul 26 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Mystical Insights of Rumi "
Sun Aug 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Thoreau, Animal Emotions, & Us"
Sun Aug 9 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "This Land Is Our Land"
Sun Aug 16 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Myths, Memories, Suffrage, & Justice" Split-plate
Sun Aug 23 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "We the People"
Sun Aug 30 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "William James"
Sun Sep 6 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Utopia for Realists"